Privacy Policy

2C Company Limited is strongly committed to protecting your privacy. We use the personal data we collect on the site for various purposes. Use of such personal data will help us to add more products and services of interest to you and also to ensure that your shopping experience with us is an enjoyable and personalized one. Please read on for more details on our policies and practices in relation to personal data:

Our Pledge:

We pledge to meet fully, and where possible exceed, in complying with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong). In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

What information do we collect, and how do we use it?

Types of personal data that may be collected or held by us include:

  1. name;
  2. contact details including telephone number, fax number, address, email address, etc.;
  3. results, records and accumulative progress from visiting interactive content;
  4. inquiries, suggestions or opinions;
  5. computer operating system and details of internet service providers.

We collect personal data about you from various types of sources and hold such personal data for the following purposes:

  1. sending information in relation to our products and services, activities, competitions, promotions and events;
  2. customizing the advertising and content you visit so as to streamline your shopping experience at our site and to provide personalized marketing and promotional information;
  3. fulfilling your orders for products and services, order processing and payment clearing;
  4. responding to your inquiries;
  5. membership registration and offering benefits and privileges;
  6. collecting statistical information, conducting analysis and providing anonymous reporting for internal and external clients;
  7. conducting surveys relating to our customers, products or services;
  8. evaluation and further enhancement of our products and services;
  9. fulfilling any purpose directly related to the above purposes.

The provision of such personal data is voluntary.

Cookies:

We use cookies in order to improve your shopping experience when you visit 2C Company Limited. Cookies are small pieces of information that your web browser stores on your computer when you visit a website. Our cookies let us personalize your visits to 2C Company Limited and recognize you when you return. Information collected from these cookies may be used for the purposes laid out above in this privacy policy.

Most browsers automatically accept cookies. You can disable cookies on your computer by indicating this in the preferences or options menus in your browser. If you disable cookies, you will not be able to shop at 2C Company Limited but will still be able to visit selected areas of the site.

Membership information:

2C Company Limited members enjoy many privileges, including newsletters, participation in special 2C Company Limited offers and promotions and streamline shopping. Over time we will be expanding membership benefits to include personalized services on the site and possibly free product samples and other special benefits. When you join 2C Company Limited, we need to know your name and email address in order to fulfill your orders.

Ordering information:

When you place an order with 2C Company Limited you will be asked to provide details such as credit card number and shipping address, if applicable. This allows us to process and fulfill your order and to notify you of your order status.

Contests and promotions :

We may from time to time organize or host contests and promotions and in doing so ask for information including your name, email and mailing address, telephone number and customer preferences. We'll use this information to notify you if you've won a contest, and to help shape our future contests or promotions.

Newsletters and email promotions:

We use email to communicate news and special promotions to our 2C Company Limited members. If you'd rather not receive these messages, you can choose to unsubscribe anytime by clicking on the unsubscribe link contained in our newsletters. We do not send you any newsletters or promotion emails unless you sign up for them during member registration or by clicking on one of the "Subscribe" buttons available on our web site.

Account- and order-related emails:

When you register as a member or place an order on our web site, our system will automatically send you a registration confirmation email and order confirmation email respectively. Depending on the content of your order, you may also receive serial number emails and order status update emails. We cannot process your membership or orders if you refuse to receive these emails, so you cannot unsubscribe from them. If you would like to cancel your account, please email andy@2c.hk. Please note that unless you sign up for our newsletters or place an order, you will not receive any emails from us just because you are a registered member.

Other:

When you click on links and/or ad banners that take you to either third-party web sites or 2C Company Limited affiliated sites, you will be subject to the privacy policies of those parties. Whilst we support the protections of privacy on the Internet, 2C Company Limited cannot be responsible for the actions of parties outside our web domain.

Protection of Information.

2C Company Limited is committed to protecting your privacy. We use sophisticated encryption technology and secure servers to keep your personal information (including your name, email and mailing address, phone number, credit card information and purchase history) safe. All your ordering information is protected during transmission by using the Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), which encrypts the information that you input so it can't be read in transit. In addition, the customer data we collect is protected against unauthorized access. We may contact you to verify the accuracy of the information supplied when opening your account.

Access and update of information

You may check whether we hold any of your personal data and, if so, may also request access, update, correct or request a copy of your personal data held by us by emailing andy@2c.hk. We may take reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting access or permitting corrections to your personal data.

We will endeavour to respond within 60 days of your request in compliance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

A reasonable fee may be charged to cover our administrative costs.

Please note that we will not retain your personal data longer than necessary.

Sharing of information

All personal data you give us is kept confidential and protected, but we may provide such personal data to the following parties for the same purposes as laid out above in this privacy policy:

  1. our subsidiaries, associated companies and other related companies;
  2. our vendors and business partners (for example when your personal data is required to activate or register a product with a supplier);
  3. parties which assist us in carrying out the purposes laid out above in this privacy policy;
  4. any agent, contractor or service provider who provides administrative, order processing, payment clearing, credit reference, debt collecting or other services necessary to the operation of our business;
  5. any other person or organization who are bound by confidentiality agreements with us; and
  6. any person to whom we are, in our belief in good faith, under an obligation to make disclosure as required by any applicable law.

2C Company Limited may also provide aggregate statistics about our customers, sales, traffic patterns and related site information to reputable third-party vendors, but these statistics will include no personal data that uniquely identifies an individual.

We do not sell, trade, or rent your personal data to anyone. We do not give way your personal data to anyone apart from those parties mentioned above.

Your consent

By using our website, you consent to the collection and use of your personal data in a manner consistent with these privacy guidelines. If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page, so you will always be aware of our policies and practices in relation to personal data.

Further information:

If you have questions about this statement, please contact us.

Policy as of June 14, 2014.

Back
Copyright © 2018 www.2C.hk.

paydollar visa master
PayPal
Standard Chartered, Bank of China, Hang Seng Bank

In order to enjoy all features of our online shop, please use Safari, Chrome, or Firefox web browser with a minimum resolution of 1024x768. Thanks !

2C Facebook Page

 

▲ TOP

隱私聲明

2C Company Limited 承諾致力保護您的私隱。我們透過此網站收集您的資料用以幫助我們提供更多更適合您的產品和服務,確保您在 2C Company Limited 有個人化及愉快的購物經驗。請繼續閱讀以下有關私隱及個人資料的處理。

我們的保證

我們致力去保障您的私隱。我們旨在完全符合香港特別行政區的《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章) 所規定的要求及在可行的情況之下提供超過上述條例要求之保障。為達到此目的,我們會確保我們的員工達到最嚴謹的安全及保密指標。

我們收集甚麼資料?我們怎樣使用這些資料?

我們會搜集及保存的個人資料包括以下類別:

  1. 姓名;
  2. 聯絡資料包括電話號碼、傳真號碼、地址、電郵地址等;
  3. 瀏覽互動內容的結果、記錄及累積記錄;
  4. 詢問、提議或意見;
  5. 電腦操作系統及網上服務供應者的資料。

我們從不同的途徑搜集您的個人資料及保存該資料作以下用途:

  1. 發出與我們的產品及服務、活動、比賽、推廣及項目有關的資訊;
  2. 務求令您透過此網站購物時有度身訂造及愉快的購物經驗,並提供個人化的市場推廣資訊,我們會剪裁網頁的廣告與內容;
  3. 以完成您對我們的產品及服務、訂單處理及的付款結算的要求;
  4. 回應您的查詢;
  5. 會藉登記,優惠和獎賞的提供;
  6. 搜集統計資料、進行分析及提供不記名報告予內部及對外的客戶;
  7. 進行與客戶、產品或服務有關的調查;
  8. 對產品及服務質素進一步提升作出評估;或
  9. 達到任何與以上所述有直接關連的目的。

該個人資料的提供完全是自願性質。

「曲奇」

我們使用「曲奇」(即 cookies,當您進入某個網站時,網站伺服器傳送到您電腦瀏覽器,並儲存在電腦硬件中的少量資料)以令您在 2C Company Limited 購物更方便。當您再次進入 2C Company Limited, 我們的「曲奇」能辨認您的身份,令我們的服務更個人化。我們將會根據您的個人資料,提供更適合您需要的產品和服務。

大部份的瀏覽器皆自動接受「曲奇」。您也可以在您電腦的 "preference" 或 "option"「選項」 上選擇不接受「曲奇」。如果您選擇不接受「曲奇」,您將無法在 2C Company Limited 購物,但您仍可以瀏覽我們網站的部份網頁。

會員資料

2C Company Limited 的會員能享受多項專有服務,包括會員通訊、特別優惠及方便的購物流程。我們也會於將來逐步增加更多的會員福利,包括更個人化的服務及其他優惠。

購物資料

當您在 2C Company Limited 購物時,我們可能需要您提供其他資料如信用卡資料及送貨地址等,可讓我們能處理您的購物及通知您訂單的狀態。

比賽及推廣

我們會不定時舉辦一些比賽或推廣活動,屆時需要您提供姓名、電郵地址、平郵地址、電話號碼 及購物取向等,可令我們能通知閣下比賽的勝負及改善將來再舉辦的比賽及推廣活動。

免費電子報

我們會以電郵通知會員最新的資訊及特別的推廣,如果您不希望收到有關的通訊,可以隨時點擊電子報內的「取消訂閱」鏈結。除非您在註冊成為會員時選擇接收免費電子報,或透過我們網站上的訂閱按鈕登記接收免費電子報,否則您不會收到這些通訊。

與會員帳戶或訂單有關之電郵通訊

當您註冊成為我們的會員時以及在我們的網站購買產品時,系統會分別自動發出會員登記電郵以及訂單確認電郵,而產品序號以及訂單更新電郵亦會因應您的訂單內容而發出。如果您拒絕接收這些電郵,我們將不能處理您的會籍及訂單,因此您不能選擇取消接受這些電郵。如果您想取消您的會員帳戶,請電郵到 andy@2c.hk。請注意,當您登記成為會員後,除非您在我們的網站購物或登記接收電子報,否則我們不會向您發出任何電郵。

其他

當閣下點選其他網站連結及廣告時,您會進入第三者的網站或 2C Company Limited 的附屬公司網站, 您將會受該網站的私隱政策所保障,我們不會負責任何在本網站範圍以外的行動。

資料保護

2C Company Limited 承諾保護您的個人資料。我們使用先進加密科技及安全的伺服器,以保障閣下的個人資料安全(包括姓名、電郵地址、平郵地址、電話號碼、信用卡資料及購買紀錄)。當您傳送您的訂購資料時,我們的 Secure Socket Layer (SSL) 能避免您的資料在傳送時被第三者看到。此外,我們也不容許未經授權而讀取顧客的資料。當您登記帳戶時,我們或會聯絡您以證實使用者所提供的資料是真確的。

讀取及更新資料

您可以向我們查詢是否有保存您的個人資料。若我們有保存您的個人資料,您可以透過電郵 andy@2c.hk 向我們提出要求以查閱、更新、更正或索取我們所保存之個人資料副本。我們會在批准有關之查閱或更新您的個人資料之前,作出合理的步驟去核實您的個人身份。

在符合《個人資料(私隱)條例》之下我們會致力於 60 天內對您的要求作出回應。

我們可能會收取合理費用作為該查詢的行政開支。我們不會在不必要的情況之下將您的個人資料保留超過所需時限。

資料共享

所有您向我們提供的個人資料會被保密及保護。但我們可能就此私隱政策所述之目的而向以下各方面提供有關之資料:

  1. 我們的附屬機構、關連公司及其他相關的公司;
  2. 我們的供應商及生意伙伴 (例如當我們需要使用您的資料向產品供應商啟動或登記產品);
  3. 協助我們去實行此私隱資料政策者;
  4. 任何向我們提供行政、訂單處理、付款結算、信用參考、徵收欠款或其他對我們營運提供服務的代理人、承辦商或服務提供者;
  5. 任何受我們的保密協議所約束的人士或公司;及
  6. 根據適用法例之下,我們真誠相信我們對其有披露該資料的責任的人士。

2C Company Limited 會總結及分析顧客資料、銷售情況、瀏覽行為及相關網站的資料以提供給我們可靠的批發商,但這些資料並不會顯示可以分辨個人身份的資料

我們不會出售、交易、或租售您的個人資料給第三者。除上述所提及以外,我們不會交出您的個人資料給第三者。

您的認許

當您使用我們的網站時,您同意我們按上列所述的私隱政策般,收集並使用您的個人資料。 如果私隱政策有任何修改,我們會在這頁張貼出來,令您能盡快知道我們如何收集、 使用及在甚麼情形下公開您的資料。

其他問題

如果您有任何與上述私隱政策有關的問題,歡迎您與我們聯絡

如政策的中文版本與英文版本之間存在歧義,則以英文版本為準。

政策修訂於 2014 年 6 月 14 日。

返回
版權所有 © 2017 www.2C.hk.

paydollar visa master
PayPal
Standard Chartered, Bank of China, Hang Seng Bank

要使用本網站的所有功能,請使用 Safari, ChromeFirefox 瀏覽器,並使用 1024x768 或以上的解像度,謝謝!

2C 電腦 Facebook 專頁

 

▲ TOP